EZ Beauty

Beauty. Easy. Simple. Smart.

BonBons Eyeshadow Dust Review October 7, 2007

I can’t get enough of this stuff, it is amazing! The only place I know of where you can find it is WalMart (please help me out if I’m wrong, guys), but it is well worth any extra effort it might take to get these babies. It’s less than a buck for one of the pots and these things are filled til they can’t get filled no more! 😉 And you’re able to get a brush into the pots as well, unlike with NYX LOOSE PEARL EYESHADOW.

I have white, bronze-gold, and aqua. There is also a light lavender and a light gold shade that I need to try. The colors I have are so pretty and sparkly – but not too sparkly so that it looks like glitter. I use the white and bronze-gold as highlighter on my cheek bones and I mix them in with lotion and/or liquid foundation to give me a dewy glow (if you’ve never tried this … well, you need to 😉 ). I do wish they had more colors, but maybe they will in the future.

Send me a picture of a look you’ve done that incorporates BonBons Eyeshadow Dust – I’d love to see how you use it and I’ll post it in my blog as well.

Here are a few pictures for ya. I used Physician’s Formula Twins concealer as a base.

makeup-007.jpgmakeup-018.jpgmakeup-019.jpgmakeup-024.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

